Him & Me…

img_9631-edit-copy

For my 32nd Birthday, Dear Husband bought me a professional grade tri-pod… O happy girl… I was so stoked I made him go take a photo with me, down the street from our house, where land is being cleared for new homes to be built… The old golf course that we live on is so pretty… Nature has taken it back, and now its just overgrown grass and tall pines and squirrels.

This year I had every intention to just send a photo of the kids out on our Holiday Card… But then my present came in and all that changed with actually capturing some genuine moments of us, being us.

This darling man is my best friend….

 

     img_9633-edit-2-copyimg_9632-editimg_9596-editimg_9637-editimg_9640-edit-copyimg_9638-edit-edit

Mission accomplished…. xoxo

Leave a Reply

